The WTA tour’s Middle East swing will come to a conclusion with the Dubai Tennis Championships, which will be held from February 19-25, 2023. The season’s first WTA 1000 event is set to be a star-studded affair.

World No. 1 Iga Swiatek leads a loaded draw, which features almost the entirety of the top 20. World No. 3 Ons Jabeur, who’s recovering after undergoing a minor surgery, and the still suspended Simona Halep are the only absentees from the bracket.

Aryna Sabalenka returns to action following her maiden Grand Slam triumph at the Australian Open last month. She’s the only player to remain undefeated this year and will be gunning to keep the streak going. However, she’s yet to progress beyond the quarterfinals here.

Coco Gauff and Jessica Pegula are competing in both singles and doubles. The duo recently claimed the Qatar Open title, their first of the season. Rising teen star Linda Fruhvirtova, veteran Vera Zvonareva and 2020 Australian Open champion Sofia Kenin are among the wildcard recipients.

Bianca Andreescu, Leylah Fernandez, Barbora Krejcikova, and Amanda Anisimova are some of the other well-known players in the mix. Defending champion Jelena Ostapenko will be hoping for a better showing here after some disappointing results in this swing.

Doubles star Sania Mirza will play the final tournament of her career here and has teamed up with Madison Keys for the same. The Indian trailblazer will be aiming to conclude her illustrious career on a high.

With the cream of women’s tennis in one place, plenty of exciting matches are waiting to unfold. On that note, here are all the details on how one can watch the Dubai Tennis Championships live:

Dubai Tennis Championships channel and live streaming details

Viewers from the following countries can catch the action at the Dubai Tennis Championships live on their respective channels and sites:

Tennis Channel – USA, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland & Austria

Amazon Prime Video – United Kingdom and Ireland

beIN SPORTS Australia and France

TVA – Canada

Canal+ Poland

DAZN Spain & Japan

Super Tennis – Italy

iQIYI – China

Nova Sports Greece & Cyprus

O2TV – Czech Republic

Okko Sport – Russia

ESPN – Latin America

Belarus TV – Belarus

Sportsmax – Caribbean

TapDMV – Philippines

DigiSport – Romania

TV4 – Norway, Finland & Sweden

Now TV – Hong Kong

Starhub – Singapore

For more information regarding the broadcast of matches, click here.